Check out a brief description of my books at the following links.

compass rose twoThe Compass Code

Book One in the Compass Legacy series, The Compass Code is a political spy thriller, coming soon!

Subscribe for Email Updates


A powerful and mysterious international criminal network 

with a terrifying new plan.

Two young men stand in the way.

As US Army Ranger Jack North faces combat in Afghanistan, and his own demons, secrets from his deceased father’s past threaten to make him a target of powerful international criminals.

Drew Hilton, a driven, up-and-coming journalist investigating his own father’s death, stumbles on a trail of corruption at the highest levels that leads straight to this shadowy cabal.

Both find themselves on a deadly collision course with this network of criminals, terrorists, spies, and corrupt officials plotting a new, catastrophic global conflict.  When Jack and Drew’s paths cross, it becomes a violent, fast-paced race to connect the dots before it’s too late.